LIJST LEDEN

Organisatie Telefoon Email Contact Adres Locatie
Abdij Affligem 053/66 70 25 abdij.affligem@skynet.be Dhr Joseph Van der Speeten Abdijstraat 6 1790 AFFLIGEM
ACV-Vakbeweging 02/246 34 81 pvanlooveren@acv-csc.be Dhr Patrick Van Looveren Haachtsesteenweg 579 1040 BRUSSEL
ACW-Visie 02/246 37 58 pers@acw.be Dhr Jurgen D'Ours Haachtsesteenweg 579 1030 BRUSSEL
AVBS 09/326 72 10 info@avbs.be Dhr Willy De Geest Denen 157 9080 LOCHRISTI
AWP Consult bvba 09/369 22 53 awpveeckman@skynet.be Dhr Willy Veeckman Paardenkerkhofstraat 28 9230 WETTEREN
Belgapom 09/339 12 52 romain@fvphouse.be Dhr Romain Cools Sint-Annaplein 3 9290 BERLARE
Belgisch Warmbloedpaard 016/47 99 80 info@bwp.be Dhr Rudi Eerdekens Waversebaan 99 3050 OUD-HEVERLEE
Bisdom Antwerpen 03/202 84 30 olivier.lins@kerknet.be Dhr Olivier Lins Schoenmarkt 2 2000 ANTWERPEN
Bisdom Brugge 050/33 59 05 persdienst.bisdom.brugge@kerknet.be Dhr Peter Rossel Heilige Geeststraat 4 8000 BRUGGE
Bisdom Hasselt VZW 011/28 84 58 persdienst@bisdomhasselt.be Dhr Clem Vande Broek Vrijwilligersplein 14 3500 HASSELT
B-MAS bvba 03/366 43 65 metaalinfo@sectors.be Dhr Johan Van Bosch Herentalsebaan 617/8 2100 DEURNE
Boerenbond 016/28 63 08 anne.vandenborre@boerenbond.be Mevr Anne Vandenborre Diestsevest 40 3000 LEUVEN
Bouwunie 02/588 11 00 hilde.masschelein@bouwunie.be Mevr Hilde Masschelein Maria-Theresialaan 35 1800 VILVOORDE
Braambos KTRO 011/42 34 15 lucette.verboven@telenet.be Mevr Lucette Verboven Wandelstraat 4 3560 LUMMEN
De Kovel 016/31 00 60 redactie@dekovel.org Dhr Dirk Hanssens Mechelsestraat 202 3000 LEUVEN
Federatie Sobrietas 050/38 13 03 federatie@sobrietas.info Dhr Frans Larridon Fonteinebeekdreef 10 8490 VARSENARE
Fedustria 02/528 58 43 katja.devos@fedustria.be Mevr Katja De Vos Hof-ter-Vleestdreef 5/1 1070 BRUSSEL
Filmmagie 02/546 08 10 info@filmmagie.be Dhr Jos Horemans Tivolistraat 45 1020 LAKEN
Halewijn 03/210 08 48 cultuur@kerknet.be Mevr Martine Croonen Halewijnlaan 92 2050 ANTWERPEN
Kerk in Nood 016/39 50 50 de@kerkinnood.be Mevr Dorien Eulaers Abdij van Park 5 3001 HEVERLEE
Kruisheren-Croisiers vzw peter.snijkers@yahoo.fr Dhr Peter Snijkers Pelserstraat 33 3680 MAASEIK
Kunsttijdschrift Vlaanderen vzw 050/31 05 45 jeanlucmeulemeester@skynet.be Dhr Jean-Luc Meulemeester Legeweg 155 8200 SINT-ANDRIES
KVLV vzw 016/24 39 52 amorris@ons.be Mevr Annemie Morris Remylaan 4b 3018 WIJGMAAL
Landbouwservice 02/274 22 00 landbouwservice@sectors.be Dhr Johan Van Bosch Gasthuisstraat 31/2 1000 BRUSSEL-STAD
LBC-NVK 03/220 87 59 denis.bouwen@acv-csc.be Dhr Denis Bouwen Sudermanstraat 5 2000 ANTWERPEN
Logia vzw hans@logia.be Dhr Hans Geybels Dijkstraat 44 3150 WESPELAAR
markant vzw 02/286 93 46 anne.vanherreweghen@markantvzw.be Mevr Anne Van Herreweghen Hendrik I lei 296 1800 VILVOORDE
Mediakrant 03/384 15 03 christeldonckers@skynet.be Mevr Christel Donckers Hoge Dreef 18 2980 HALLE
Meubihome vzw 02/478 46 19 patrick@meubihome.be Dhr Patrick Ledoux Kasteelstraat 1A/10 1700 DILBEEK
Missio vzw 02/679 06 30 info@missio.be Dhr Kenny Frederickx Vorstlaan 199 1160 OUDERGEM
NAV 02/212 26 99 info@nav.be Dhr Kris Baetens Sint-Clarastraat 48 8000 BRUGGE
‘t Pallieterke NV 03/232.14.17 redactie@pallieterke.info Dhr Karl Van Camp Cuperusstraat 41 2018 ANTWERPEN
Psycho Media Belgium christiane.thiry@psychologies.be Mevr Christiane Thiry Chaussée de Louvain 431D 1380 LASNE
RECREAD, federatie van recreatieondernemers vzw 070/22 20 00 dirk.metsu@recread.be Dhr Dirk Metsu Anspachlaan 111 bus 4 1000 BRUSSEL-STAD
Roularta Media Group NV 051/22 63 40 wim.criel@roularta.be Dhr Wim Criel Meiboomlaan 33 8800 ROESELARE
Tips 059/56 89 16 tina.crombez@tips.be Mevr Tina Crombez Marconistraat  3 8400 OOSTENDE
Uitgeverij Averbode NV 013/78 01 02 dominique.janssens@verbode.be Mevr Dominique Janssens Abdijstraat 1 3271 AVERBODE
VALUES MEDIA BVBA 0477/56 85 01 johan.vencken@valuesmedia.be Dhr Johan Vencken Bergensesteenweg 709 bus 8 1600 SINT-PIETERS-LEEUW
VSKO-Forum 02/507 06 19 persdienst@vsko.be Dhr Willy Bombeek Guimardstraat 1 1040 BRUSSEL